Cherryhill HOA 2660 Dahlia Court Grand Junction, CO 81506

Minutes of Annual Home Owners Association Meeting June 30, 2010

The meeting was called to order by President, Ron Hegge. It was held at RE/MAX/4000, Inc. Office, 120 Park Avenue, Grand Junction, CO 81501. The members present were Ron Hegge, Ken & Kathy Leis, Ted & Sharon Albright, Cliff & Linda Kramer, Greg Isaman, Brett & Cindy Winder, Mike & Jolene Archuleta, Dwain Watson, and Jerry Olshove. The proxy's and the members present represented quorum for voting purposes. Introductions were made and a thank you for all those present and for those that presented their proxy.

Copies of the Agenda for 2010, spending report and balance sheet was presented by Ted Albright, Treasurer. The minutes were reviewed from the May 21, 2009, meeting, and approved as presented.

President Hegge reported on the pond and the irrigation system. He indicated that we lost one pump and had several breaks in the main line. Those were fixed with only a few days delay in down time for the irrigation water. Landscaping was discussed and WD Yards is maintaining the landscaping. BIO-Green had been doing in the past was terminated. The bids from WD Yards and Bio-Green were almost identical. The Board of Directors feels that WD yards is doing a much better job.

After careful review of the financials by those members present, there was a motion to keep the dues at \$500.00 per year. Motion was approved.

New business was the selection of officers for the board. President, Ron Hegge, Vice-President, Ken Leis, Treasurer, Ted Albright agreed to continue on the board for another term. Secretary, Cliff Kramer resigned. Greg Isaman was nominated to fill the Secretary position. Nominations and seconds were given to support the incoming board members.

The meeting adjourned at approximately 7:30 PM with a reminder to make sure that the board have all your contact information so the information may be emailed to all Cherryhill Home Owners.

Respectfully submitted, Cliff Kramer, Secretary Cherryhill Homeowners Association

Ron Hegge – President	242-2365	reh601@aol.com
Ken Leis - Vice President	241-0542	kleis@laramie-energy.com
Ted Albright - Treasurer	242-8662	albright@brayandco.com
Greg Isaman	257-9104	gisaman@q.com